1
Sign in
2
Confirm
3
Done

Sign in to your account

Sign in with the same method you use in the Keeku app to verify your identity.

or
Can't sign in? Write to support@keeku.site from your registered email and we'll delete your account manually.

Delete your account

This will permanently erase everything associated with your Keeku account.

?

The following will be permanently deleted:

Your profile · Daily skin ratings · Notes · Product shelf & routines · AI chat history · Photos · Feedback records · Your sign-in account

This cannot be undone.

Wrong account? Sign out and use a different one.
✓
Account deleted

Your Keeku account and all associated data have been permanently removed. We're sorry to see you go.

If you ever change your mind, you're always welcome to create a new account.